Search      Hot    Newest Novel
Home > Science Fiction > Artemis Fowl:The Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl:The Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception is a teen fantasy novel published in 2005, the 4th book in the Artemis Fowl series by the Irish author Eoin Colfer. Preceded by Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code and followed by Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony, it is centered on the brilliant pixie Opal Koboi's second...

Author:Eoin Colfer   
During this and the last book, it cuts off mid-chapter. I have already read the books, and am content, but it has been cut off on some of my favorite parts! Please fix this or I will have no desire to return to WeNovel.
Feb 26 2014 ago

Add Comment

  • Comment:

All The Data From The Network AND User Upload, If Infringement, Please Contact Us To Delete! Contact Us
About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Tag List | Recent Search  
©2010-2018, All Rights Reserved