Search      Hot    Newest Novel
Home > Sea tomb List
The Tombs of Atuan

Cate: Science Fiction  Author:Ursula Kroeber Le Guin 

The Tombs of Atuan is the second of a series of books written by Ursula K. Le Guin and set in her fantasy archipelago of Earthsea, first published in 1971. Its events take place a few years after those in A Wizard of Earthsea and around two decades before those in The Farthest Shore. The Tombs of Atuan was a Newbery Honor Book in 1972.

TAG: Sea tomb English science fiction

Start Read / Save / Comments / PermaLink


All The Data From The Network AND User Upload, If Infringement, Please Contact Us To Delete! Contact Us
About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Tag List | Recent Search  
©2010-2018, All Rights Reserved